In celebration of the one-year anniversary since the launch of Letters from East of Nowhere - Daddy's Words to Live, Drink & Die By, the author is giving away FIVE print copies of the book.

For fans of The Glass Castle and Lit, comes best-selling author F. Kennerly Clay’s personal story, a hippie culture memoir about an unconventional, alcoholic upbringing.

Anniversary Giveaway of Award-Winning Hippie Culture Memoir

Prize: Paperback Copy of Award-Winning Hippie Culture Me

Ends: 06-18-2024

Eligibility:  USA

Age Restriction:  18+

Click Here To Enter